Karma is the fate resulting from the previous lifetime, which is also the cause for the next lifetime. It can be changed by various influences. Every life has the potential to develop either a better karma for the future, or a spiritual karma to be eternally free from suffering.

There are four main types of karma:

  1. Bad karma
  2. Neutral karma
  3. Good karma
  4. Spiritual karma

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *